General Elections to Lok Sabha - 2024

Contact Details of Returning Officers

| SL.NO | NAME | DESIGNATION | MOBILE NO |
|-------|-------------------------|---|------------|
| 1 | Tmt. M. Aruna I.A.S., | District Election Officer (DEO) & Returning Officer 19.Nilgiris Parliamentary Constituency | 9444166000 |
| 2 | Thiru. S. Maharaj | Assistant Returning Officer 108.Udhagamandalam Assembly Constituency | 9445461804 |
| 3 | Thiru. A. Senthil Kumar | Assistant Returning Officer 109.Gudalur Assembly Constituency | 9445000437 |
| 4 | Thiru. S. Satheesh | Assistant Returning Officer 110.Coonoor Assembly Constituency | 9445000438 |
| 5 | Thiru. M. Umasankar | Assistant Returning Officer 107.Bhavanisagar Assembly Constituency | 7402607082 |
| 6 | Thiru. Gunasekaran | Assistant Returning Officer 111.Mettupalayam Assembly Constituency | 9245144724 |
| 7 | Tmt. M. Selvi | Assistant Returning Officer 112.Avanashi Assembly Constituency | 9677358330 |