FORM 7A															
LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES															
(See rule 10(1) of the Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961)  ELECTION TO THE HOUSE OF THE PEOPLE  From the 19-Nilgiris (SC) Parliamentary Constituency															
										S1.No	Name of Candidate	Candidate's photo	Address of candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol allotted
										(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5	(6)
(i) Cand	lidates of recognise	d National and St	ate Political Parties												
1	Raja.A		3/125, Mariamman Koil Street, Velur Village & Post, Perambalur Taluk & District - 621104	Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam	Rising Sun										
2	Ganeshamoorthi.A		251,Velappa nayakkan palayam, Vadavalli, Coimbatore-641669	Bahujan Samaj Party	Elephant										
3	Dr.Murugan.L		B4/2,South Asian Federation Games Village, Koyembedu, Chennai- 600107	Bharatiya Janata Party	Lotus										
4	Logesh Tamilselvan.D		A-2, Periyar Kudiyiruppu, Dadagapatty, Salem- 636 006	All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam	Two Leaves										
(ii) Can	(ii) Candidates of registered Political Parties														
(other than recognised National and state Political Parties)															
5	Badran.M		14/81, Arijana Colony, Kalikanayakan Palayam, Perur Taluk, Sundapalayam (PO) Coimbatore- 641007	Ganasangam Party of India	Lady Finger										

6	Malarmannan.M		272, Coloni Nagar, Arangoor, Thottiyam Taluk, Thiruchirapalli –621 215	Samaniya Makkal Nala Katchi	Ring	
7	Jayakumar.A		321/6, KK Nagar, M.Palada Post, Udhagamandalam, The Nilgiris – 643004	Naam Tamilar Katchi	Mike	
8	Jayanthi.M		4-248/3, Syndicate Bank Colony, Park Street, Elumalai Nagar, Salem- 636008	Ambedkarite Party of India	Coat	
(iii) Other candidates						
9	Anbhuguru.V		133/48 Maakali Amman Kovil Veethi, Kullathu Palayam, Kovaibuthur, Coimbatore-641042	Independent	Boat with Man and Sail	
10	Krishna Kumar		2/77, Puthu Colony, Kaniyaampoondi, Avinashi - 641 663	Independent	Electric Pole	
11	Sathish.M		4/270 A, Chittepalayam, Irumbarai, Petthikuttai post, Mettupalayam (TK), Coimbatore	Independent	Laptop	
12	Selvan.N		1/487, Adidravidar Colony, Rajan Nagar, Erode	Independent	Diamond	

13	Dhanabal.R	2/71-5, Samiyappan Compound, Kaniyampoondi, Avinashi, Tiruppur(Dt) - 641663	Independent	Bat
14	Murugan.Y	3/273, Sholurmattam, Eastern Slopes, Kilkotagiri, The Nilgiris - 643 216	Independent	Cauliflower
15	Murugesan	4/486/1, Ambethkar Nagar, Sevur, Tiruppur - 641655	Independent	Grapes
16	Vijayakumar.D	4/163, Marimuthu Colony, AIG Nagar, Wellington Barracks, Coonoor, The Nilgirs.	Independent	Helmet

PLACE: UDHAGAMANDALAM

DATE: 30.03.2024

TMT.M.ARUNA, I.A.S.,

RETURNING OFFICER

19-NILGIRIS (SC)PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY

AND

DISTRICT COLLECTOR
THE NILGIRIS