

Transport Accessibility Advisory Group (TAAG) membership – as at 1 June 2012

Representative Group	Organisation or AT/AC department	Representative Name
Auckland Transport	Public Transport Service Delivery (Operations)	TBA (vacancy) – joint chair
	Investigation & Design (Infrastructure)	Robert Lipka – joint chair
	Public Transport Service Delivery (Operations)	Bronwyn Coster - coordinator
	Investigation & Design (Infrastructure)	John Schermbrucker
	Traffic Operations (Operations)	Randhir Karma
	Road Safety (Operations)	Karen Hay
	Rail Improvements (Infrastructure)	Nick Seymour
	Major Projects & Project Management Office (Infrastructure)	Rick Walden
	Community Transport (Operations)	TBA (vacancy)
	Parking & Enforcement (Operations)	Scott Ebbett
	Property, Facilities and Maintenance (Finance)	Lucy Begg
Auckland Council	Community Development and Partnerships	Martine Abel
Interest Groups	Age Concern Counties Manukau	Kathryn McMahon
	Association of Blind Citizens of New Zealand	Mary Schnackenberg
	Auckland Disability Providers' Network (ADPN)	Pam Antill
	CCS Disability Action	Vivian Naylor
	Creative Abilities & Associates	Elizabeth Soper
	Deaf Aotearoa	James Pole
	IDEA Services West/Central	Leopoldo Aguirre
	People First	Kaeti Rigarlsford
	Royal New Zealand Foundation of the Blind (RNZFB)	Chris Orr
	The Brain Injury Association	Alison McLellan

Please note: for Auckland Transport's contracted transport operators (bus, ferry, train, taxi, specialist mobility) attendance at meetings is optional and usually related to agenda items.