LIST OF MINISTERS - 22 MARCH 2019

- The Hon Pravind Kumar JUGNAUTH Prime Minister, Minister of Home Affairs, External Communications and National Development Unit, Minister of Finance and Economic Development
- The Hon Ivan Leslie COLLENDAVELLOO, GCSK, SC Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Energy and Public Utilities
- The Rt Hon Sir Anerood JUGNAUTH, GCSK, KCMG, QC Minister Mentor, Minister of Defence, Minister for Rodrigues
- The Hon Mrs Fazila JEEWA-DAUREEAWOO, GCSK
 Vice-Prime Minister,
 Minister of Local Government and Outer Islands
 Minister of Gender Equality, Child Development and Family Welfare
- 5. The Hon Yogida SAWMYNADEN Minister of Technology, Communication and Innovation
- The Hon Nandcoomar BODHA, GCSK
 Minister of Public Infrastructure and Land Transport
 Minister of Foreign Affairs, Regional Integration and International Trade
- 7. The Hon Mrs Leela Devi DOOKUN-LUCHOOMUN Minister of Education and Human Resources, Tertiary Education and Scientific Research
- 8. The Hon Anil Kumarsingh GAYAN, SC Minister of Tourism
- 9. Dr the Hon Mohammad Anwar HUSNOO Minister of Health and Quality of Life
- 10. The Hon Prithvirajsing ROOPUN Minister of Arts and Culture
- 11. The Hon Marie Joseph Noël-Etienne Ghislain SINATAMBOU Minister of Social Security, National Solidarity, and Environment and Sustainable Development
- 12. The Hon Mahen Kumar SEERUTTUN Minister of Agro-Industry and Food Security

- 13. The Hon Ashit Kumar GUNGAH Minister of Industry, Commerce and Consumer Protection
- 14. The Hon Maneesh GOBIN Attorney General, Minister of Justice, Human Rights and Institutional Reforms
- 15. The Hon Jean Christophe Stephan TOUSSAINT Minister of Youth and Sports
- 16. The Hon Soomilduth BHOLAH Minister of Business, Enterprise and Cooperatives
- 17. The Hon Marie Roland Alain WONG YEN CHEONG, MSK Minister of Social Integration and Economic Empowerment
- 18. The Hon Premdut KOONJOO Minister of Ocean Economy, Marine Resources, Fisheries and Shipping
- 19. The Hon Soodesh Satkam CALLICHURN Minister of Labour, Industrial Relations, Employment and Training
- 20. The Hon Purmanund JHUGROO Minister of Housing and Lands
- 21. The Hon Marie Cyril Eddy BOISSÉZON Minister of Civil Service and Administrative Reforms
- 22. The Hon Dharmendar SESUNGKUR Minister of Financial Services and Good Governance

Cabinet Office Port Louis 22 March 2019