ELECTIONS

Elections were held on the morning of Tuesday, June 18, with the following results:

		Initial Ballot	Runoff	New Election
President-elect	Joseph P. Annis	238		
	Robert M. Wah	255*		
Speaker, House of Delegates	Andrew W. Gurman	ŧ		
Vice Speaker, House of Delegates	Susan R. Bailey	ţ		
Trustee	David O. Barbe	331*		
	Michael M. Deren	91		
	Gerald Harmon	245	297*	
	Charles J. Hickey	161	194	
	Donna E. Sweet	158		
Resident / fellow trustee	Maya Babu	276*		
Resident / Tenow trustee	Benjamin Z. Galper	215		
	Denjamin 2. Suiper	210		
Council on Constitution and Bylaws	Patricia L. Austin	192		
	Jerome Cohen	285*		
	Willarda V. Edwards	305*		
	Jerry D. McLaughlin	194		
Council on Medical Education	Jacqueline A. Bello	365*		
	William A. McDade	461*		
	Darlyne Menscer	441*		
	Richard S. Pieters	373*		
	Liana Puscas	442*		
	Brigitta J. Robinson	343		
		1.50	0014	
Council on Medical Service	Lisa Egbert	179	291*	00
	Erick A. Eiting	72		92 50
	Steven P. Kanig Mark S. Seigel	56 68		50 79
	Lynda M. Young	116	200	234*
	Lynda Wi. Toung	110	200	234
Council on Medical Service, resident / fellow	Laura Faye Gephart	†		
Council on Science and Public Health	Ilse R. Levin	+		
	S. Bobby Mukkamala			
Council on Ethical and Judicial Affairs	Kathryn Moseley	ŧ		
Council on Ethical and Judicial Affairs, student	Kathryn Skimming	†		
+ The state of the				

† Elected unanimously by acclamation Saturday, June 15.

* Elected in balloting on Tuesday, June 18.